Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Denbury Primary School


 Sophie Thompson and Claire Watson        Chairman (joint)

 Katie Heath                                                       Secretary

 Shirley Smith                                                    Committee Member

 Adele Bentley                                                   Committee Member 

 Emma Prynne                                                  Committee Member

 Leah Sanders                                                   Committee Member

 Jamie Stone                                                     Committee Member


There are also a number of parents who volunteer to help out as and when they can!  




Get in Touch

West Street, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 6DP

01803 812583