Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Denbury Primary School


Our Governing Body meets twice a term, and consists of 7 governors, which is split as follows:

3 Parent Governors –  Tom Ibbotson,, Paul Austin (Vice Chair), Douglas Brown - 1 Vacancy
1 LEA Governor - Vacant
2 Staff Governors - Jamie Stone (HT), Emma Saunders

2 Co-opted Governors –Robert White, Dale Sanders (Chair)

  Clerk to the Governors - Mandy Atkinson.


Being a small village school with a small number of governors we do not have a sub-committee structure. All governors are involved in all aspects of school life, with particular tasks being allocated as and when needed in line with individual specialist skilled areas.

Please click  here to see the latest report for parents




















Get in Touch

West Street, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 6DP

01803 812583