Quick Links

Quick Links

Denbury Primary

Primary School


Our Governing Body meets twice a term, and consists of 6 governors, which is split as follows:

2 Parent Governors –  Tom Ibbotson (Vice Chair), Douglas Brown - 1 Vacancy
1 LEA Governor - Vacant
2 Staff Governors - Jamie Stone (HT), Emma Saunders

2 Co-opted Governors –Robert White, Dale Sanders (Chair)


 Clerk to the Governors - Mandy Atkinson.


Being a small village school with a small number of governors we do not have a sub-committee structure. All governors are involved in all aspects of school life, with particular tasks being allocated as and when needed in line with individual specialist skilled areas.

Please click below to see the latest report for parents.

Governors Register of Business Interests

Governor Attendance At Meetings 2019-20